6th Grade Contact Information

If a teacher's name is underlined, just click on their name to access their own personal webpage.

Bridge House 

 TEACHER

 SUBJECT

 PHONE NUMBER

 EMAIL ADDRESS

Beth Tavaglione Literacy 724-327-5456 x2104

 btavaglione@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

Bob Saddler Science 724-327-5456 x2105

rsaddler@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

Holli Wilson
Social Studies  724-327-5456 x2103

hwilson@franklinregional.k12.pa.us


Bob Stalnaker

Math 724-327-5456 x2102  bstalnaker@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

 

Panther Pride House

 TEACHER

 SUBJECT

 PHONE NUMBER

 EMAIL ADDRESS

Charis Wray Math 724-327-5456 x2106

 cwray@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

Vic Santoro Social Studies 724-327-5456 x2107

 vsantoro@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

Margie Ritson

Science 724-327-5456 x2108

mritson@franklinregional.k12.pa.us


Laura Yeager

 Literacy  724-327-5456 x2110  lyeager@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

 

Steel City House

 TEACHER

 SUBJECT

 PHONE NUMBER

 EMAIL ADDRESS


A. J. Danny

 Science 724-327-5456 x2114  adanny@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

Renae Gable

 Math 724-327-5456 x2116  rgable@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

Sue McKenna

 Literacy 724-327-5456 x2117  smckenna@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

Lori Halaut

 Social Studies 724-327-5456 x2109  lhalaut@franklinregional.k12.pa.us