7th Grade Contact Information

Castle House

 TEACHER

 SUBJECT

 PHONE NUMBER

 EMAIL ADDRESS

Jennifer Joyce
   Science 724-327-5456 x2203

 jjoyce@franklinregional.k12.pa.us 

Brandon Aganad    S.Studies 724-327-5456 x2204

 baganad@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

Jennifer See    English 724-327-5456 x2202

 jsee@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

Chris Cooley

   Math               724-327-5456 x2201    

 ccooley@franklinregional.k12.pa.us        

 

Gold House

 TEACHER

 SUBJECT

 PHONE NUMBER

 EMAIL ADDRESS

John Simpson   Science      724-327-5456 x2223   

jsimpson@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

Daneen Blaugher  English 724-327-5456 x2123

dblaugher@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

Andrew Tressler  S.Studies 724-327-5456 x2125

atressler@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

Tiffani Baldonieri

 Math                 724-327-5456 x2121

tbaldonieri@franlinregional.k12.pa.us

 

T-Rex House

 TEACHER

 SUBJECT

 PHONE NUMBER

 EMAIL ADDRESS

     Erin Komorowski        Science   724-327-5456 x2222

 ekomorowski@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

Dan Taylor  S.Studies 724-327-5456 x2124

 dtaylor@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

Marie Romanelli
 English 724-327-5456 x2101

mromanelli@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

Courtney Cassidy

 Math 724-327-5456 x2120

 ccassidy@franklinregional.k12.pa.us