8th Grade Contact Information

If a teacher's name is underlined, just click on their name to access their own personal webpage.

 Three Rivers House

 TEACHER

 SUBJECT

 PHONE NUMBER

 EMAIL ADDRESS

Joe Racchini   Science  724-327-5456 x2205

 jracchini@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

Mark Fleming
(Endeavour)
or
Tina Sauers
(Mason-Dixon)
 S.Studies  See below for contact number

 See below for email addresses

Casey Miskimmin  English  724-327-5456 x2307

 cmiskimmin@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

Carrie Kelso
 Spanish  724-327-5456 x2302

 ckelso@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

Jenna Anderson      

 Math          724-327-5456 x2211 

 janderson@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

 

Mason-Dixon House

 TEACHER

 SUBJECT

 PHONE NUMBER

 EMAIL ADDRESS

Christi Simpson  Science      724-327-5456 x2207

csimpsonr@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

Tina Sauers  S.Studies  724-327-5456 x2218

 tsauers@franklinregional.k12.pa.us


Terry Mularski

 English  724-327-5456 x2212 tmularski@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

Jackie Rose

 Spanish  724-327-5456 x2308

jrose@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

Allison Silvestri

 Math

 724-327-5456 x2214

asilvestri@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

 

Endeavour House

 TEACHER

 SUBJECT

 PHONE NUMBER

 EMAIL ADDRESS

Sarah Danny

 Science      724-327-5456 x2209

sdanny@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

Mark Fleming   S.Studies  724-327-5456 x2313

mfleming@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

Todd Rhea  English  724-327-5456 x2208 trhea@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

Arielle King 

 French  724-327-5456 x2309

aking@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

Dom Colangelo

 Math  724-327-5456 x2210

dcolangelo@franklinregional.k12.pa.us