Learning Support Contact Information

 TEACHER

 Support

 PHONE NUMBER

 EMAIL ADDRESS

 Meghan Belczyk    Learning Support  724-327-5456 x2225  mbelczyk@franklinregional.k12.pa.us 
 Terese Davis     Learning Support  724-327-5456 x2018  tdavis@franklinregional.k12.pa.us 
 Erin Hollenbaugh  Learning Support   724-327-5456 x2206  ehollenbaugh@franklinregional.k12.pa.us 
 Deb Mochan  Learning Support   724-327-5456 x2216  dmochan@franklinregional.k12.pa.us 
 Craig Orris  Learning Support   724-327-5456 x2301  corris@franklinregional.k12.pa.us
 Heidi Scriven    Life Skills  724-327-5456 x2112  hscriven@franklinregional.k12.pa.us
 Christa Smith  Gifted Support  724-327-5456 x2226  chsmith@franklinregional.k12.pa.us
 Susan White   Gifted Support  724-327-5456 x2030  swhite@franklinregional.k12.pa.us



Learning Support Classroom Aides

 Aide

 Support

 PHONE NUMBER

 EMAIL ADDRESS

 Amy Corsale   Life Skills Support  724-327-5456 x2112  acorsale@franklinregional.k12.pa.us 
 Kelly Hilty     Learning Support  724-327-5456 x2003  khilty@franklinregional.k12.pa.us 
 Beverly Kloba  Learning Support   724-327-5456 x2301  bkloba@franklinregional.k12.pa.us 
 Jannine Merchant  Life Skills Support   724-327-5456 x2112  jmerchant@franklinregional.k12.pa.us 
 Elaine Mora  Learning Support   724-327-5456 x2206  emora@franklinregional.k12.pa.us
 Amy Wallace    Learning Support  724-327-5456 x2112  awallace@franklinregional.k12.pa.us