Middle Core Contact Information

 TEACHER

 SUBJECT

 PHONE NUMBER

 EMAIL ADDRESS

Carleen Allison

Business 724-327-5456 x2136 

callison@franklinregional.k12.pa.us 

Christy Belgiovane Librarian  724-327-5456 x2019 cbelgiovane@franklinregional.k12.pa.us
Pierre Berardinelli   Business 724-327-5456 x2306

pberardinelli@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

Todd Binnig

Tech Ed

724-327-5456 x2317

tbinnig@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

Lauren Bloomer Chorus 724-327-5456 x2135

lbloomer@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

Brandi Crissman

Multi Media   

724-327-5456 x2132

bcrissman@franklinregional.k12.pa.us 

Barb Haybarger 

Health/PE 

724-327-5456 x2524 

bhaybarger@franklinregional.k12.pa.us 

Heidi Herholz 

Art 

724-327-5456 x2131 

hherholz@franklinregional.k12.pa.us 

Matt Mager

Health/PE 

724-327-5456 x2023

mmager@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

Denise McMullan

Chorus

724-327-5456 x2134

dmcmullan@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

Holly Nickolas 

FACS

724-327-5456 x2304 

hnickolas@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

Bruce Palmiscno

Art

724-327-5456 x2130 

bpalmiscno@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

Rusty Roach

Business

724-327-5456 x2315 

rroach@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

Jennifer Rodgers 

Health/PE

724-327-5456 x2024 

jrodgers@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

Larry Silvestri

Band

724-327-5456 x2133

lsilvestri@franklinregional.k12.pa.us