World Language

World Language/ESL

 TEACHER

 SUBJECT

 PHONE
 NUMBER

 EMAIL ADDRESS

Greg Belmondo     World Lang (Spanish)   724-327-5456 x5124       

gbelmondo@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

Jesse Carnevali   World Lang (Spanish)  724-327-5456 x5124    jcarnevali@franklinregional.k12.pa.us
Arielle King   World Lang (French)  724-327-5456 x2309    aking@franklinregional.k12.pa.us
Janet Pierce      ESL   724-327-5456 x2122 jpierce@franklinregional.k12.pa.us
Jeff Poole
(Leanne Lentz - LTS)
World Lang  724-327-5456 x2302 jpoole@franklinregional.k12.pa.us
(llentz@franklinregional.k12.pa.us)
Juan-Pedro Reyna World Lang (Spanish)  724-327-5456 x130

jreyna@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

Jackie Rose
(Shannon Finley - LTS)
World Lang (Spanish)  724-327-5456 x2308 jrose@franklinregional.k12.pa.us
(sfinley@franklinregional.k12.pa.us)
Valerie Rossi World Lang (Spanish)  724-327-5456 x5120

vrossi@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

Erin Studer World Lang (French)  724-327-5456 x5116 estuder@franklinregional.k12.pa.us